Citizen of the Year: Aimee Pottkotter

Hall of Fame: Dr. Ed Hosbach & Kim Day

Business of the Year: Brockman Boeckman Funeral Home – Kristin & Eric Fee, Thomas & Hannah Shaw

Clarence & Ruth Rabe Scholarship Winner: Chase Kaiser

Mayor’s Community Service Award: Fort Recovery Friends of the Arts

Samantha Knapke, Jessica Jutte, Stacy Faller, Tracy Evers-Westgerdes, Julie Bruns, Eric Brackman, Larry Brown and Connor Rammel. Not Pictured: Karen Meiring

John & Jessica Jutte

Ralph & Anita Ranly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s